I. ICAS (The International Competitions and Assessments for Schools)

- ICAS is the certification of New South Wales University, Australia for primary students.

- ICAS is the international certification that is accepted in over 6,400 schools in all over the world for secondary school level.

- There are more than one million students from 20 different countries take the test for the certification

- Subjects in ICAS program:

  • English
  • Maths
  • Science

For further information, please refer to

II. English tests from Cambridge University

After finishing one grade, students will be tested by Cambridge University according to the level studied:


  • Grade 1: ABC
  • Grade 2: Starters
  • Grade 3: Movers
  • Grade 4: Flyers
  • Grade 5: Ket


Cambridge University is a leading university that conducts English testing according to the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) which is an international standard for describing language ability..

Address : Room 007, H Block, C8 street, Tay Thanh Complex - Tan Binh Industrial Park, Tay Thanh ward, Tan Phu
Phone : (028) 3811 9879   -  Fax : (08) 3 845 9222
Tax number:0303654844
Website :
Design by: